Milan vs Roma: Serie A

AC Milan will host Roma in the fifth round of Serie A for the 2020-2021 season, on Monday evening, at the San Siro stadium.

No team has won more matches than Milan in the “Big Five” european leagues since the return of football activity from suspension due to the spread of the Corona virus pandemic, where the Rosonieri also played the largest number of matches in this period without losing, including inter milan in the last round.

Milan enter the meeting in high spirits after the excellent levels they provide in Serie A and Europa League, where they achieved victory over Inter Milan in the previous round 2 goals to a goal before heading to the Europa League and achieving victory over Celtic 3 goals against a goal in the group stage.

Milan hope to continue on the path of victories in Calcio in order to take the lead and move closer to the Serie A achievement, which has been absent since 2011.

On the other hand, Roma are still on a steady pace in Serie A and in the last round they beat Benvento by five to two goals and at the European level they beat Young Boys 2-1 in the group stage.

Roma are in ninth place with 7 points, which have combined them from two matches and a draw.

Here are the highlights of the Match of Milan and Roma in Serie A:
The date of the match milan and Roma in Serie A

The match between AC Milan and Roma kicks off at 21:45 Cairo time, 22:45 Makkah time, 19:45 GMT.
Ac Milan vs Roma in Serie A

The San Siro stadium hosts AC Milan and Roma in Serie A.
The channel for milan and Roma in Serie A

The match between Ac Milan and Roma in Serie A is broadcast on THE BN Sports 4HD.
Milan and Roma in Serie A

Khaled Al Balushi is suspended for the match between Ac Milan and Roma in Serie A.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *